Try TT Now

Guardian

Using the Logout ITM Feature

An administrator uses the Logout ITM feature to shut down an order router and transfer the login(s) to a separate functioning order router on an available gateway. This feature provides a way to log a trader out from an exchange host without there being an automatic attempt at logging the trader back into that original exchange.

To Logout a Trader:

The Logout ITM dialog box displays.

  1. On the Admin menu, click Logout ITM.

  2. On the Logout ITM dialog box, select the Exchange and the Trader that you want to shut down.
  3. When presented with a dialog box inquiring if you wish to continue, click Yes.