Understanding Publish Warnings
You are viewing TT User Setup Version 7.17 and higher. For earlier versions, click here
After publishing, TT User Setup provides some helpful hints about your data that might indicate erroneous setups. For example:
Note: Gateway logins where Member and Group are the same will share an order book.
After clicking Publish, a status window appears and shows each successfully-published gateway login. The message for a successful publish concludes with Done Publishing.