Try TT Now

TT User Setup

Assigning Users to a User Group

You are viewing TT User Setup Version 7.17 and higher. For earlier versions, click here

Use the New User or Edit User window to assign users to a user group. Users can exist in only one user group at any given time. However, multiple users can belong to the same user group.

To assign existing users to a user group...

  1. Select (Users) from the TT User Setup Control Panel.
  2. Select one or more users to assign to a user group.
  3. Click Edit.
  4. On the New User or Edit User window, click theUser group field's Select Group button.

  5. On the Select User Group window, select a user group and then click Select.
  6. Click Save.

    The selected user group appears in the Users window's Group column for the applicable username.

You have successfully assigned one or more users to a user group.