Try TT Now

TT User Setup

Activating and Deactivating Users

You are viewing TT User Setup Version 7.17 and higher. For earlier versions, click here

Inactive users cannot log in using their usernames, but their information remains available.

To activate or deactivate a user...

  1. From the New User or Edit User window, check the Active option to activate the user, or uncheck the Active option to deactivate the user.

  2. Click Save.

You have successfully activated or deactivated a user.

To display inactive users...

  1. Select (Users) from the TT User Setup Control Panel.
  2. Check the Show inactive users option.

You have successfully displayed inactive users.