Try TT Now

X_TRADER®

Deleting Algos in the Algo Explorer Pane

You are viewing X_TRADER Version 7.17 and higher. For earlier versions, click here

If an algo is no longer needed it can be removed from the Algo Explorer pane. To delete an algo you must be the user who initially deployed it. All algo orders associated with the deleted algo will continue to work according to their design.

Warning!: Deleting a shared algo will also delete the algo for all other traders who are sharing it.

To delete an algo

  1. From the Control Panel, click the icon.
  2. From the Algo Explorer pane, do one of the following:

    You are prompted to confirm the delete.

  3. Click Yes.

You successfully deleted an algo from the Algo Explorer pane.