Try TT Now

X_TRADER®

Deleting a Customer Defaults Profile

You are viewing X_TRADER Version 7.17 and higher. For earlier versions, click here

Note: Customer Defaults can be set by an administrator using TT User Setup. If you cannot change your Customer Defaults an administrator may need to make changes for you.

To delete a customer profile:

  1. From the Control Panel, click the Settings menu and choose Customer Defaults.

    The Customer Defaults dialog box appears.

  2. Right-click a row to delete and click Delete Row(s).