Try TT Now

X_TRADER®

Deleting a Manual Fill

You are viewing X_TRADER Version 7.17 and higher. For earlier versions, click here

The only way to remove a manual fill is to delete it. They persist even in case of an emergency or automatic shutdown when you lose connectivity to X_TRADER.

To delete a manual fill from the Fills pane:

  1. From the Fills pane, click to select the manual fill trade you want to delete.

    Note: Manual fills are identified by the m in the Open/Closed (O/C)column.

  2. Right-click an open area and choose Delete Manual Fill from the context menu.

    The Fills and Position panes update to reflect the fill deletion.