Deleting a Workspace
You are viewing X_TRADER Version 7.17 and higher. For earlier versions, click here
If a workspace is no longer needed it can be deleted.
Warning: Once a workspace has been deleted it cannot be recovered.
To delete an existing workspace:
- From the Control Panel, click the Open Workspace button.
- In the Open Workspace dialog box, select the workspace you want to delete.
- Click Delete.